Passover the Haggadah
The Book of The Apocalypse of Baruch
The Apocalypse of Ezra
The Book of Enoch
The Book of Jubilees
The Book of the Secrets of Enoch
The Fourth Book of the Maccabees
The Gospel of the Ebionites
The Gospel of the Hebrews
The Letters of Aristeas
The Martyrdom of Isaiah
The Sibylline Oracles
The Story of Ahikar